Election Results

Below are the results from our recent election. Congratulations to everyone who won and thank you to everyone who took the time to vote.

Business Manager/Financial Secretary – Danny Addy

President – Jennifer Wild-Stahl

Vice President – Kenneth Kellogg

Secretary – Nanette Eoff

Treasurer – CarolAnn Amorando

E-Board – Eastern Area – Timothy Garceau

E-Board – Central Area – Christopher Bush

E-Board – Western Area – Matthew Huette

E-Board – At Large – Roman Cefali and Richard Price